Spring Essentials: My Kitch Hair Ties!

my kitch hair ties

I was about to go to Boots to buy a stock of my regular boring hair ties when I discovered a really interesting new brand : MyKitsch.com

My Kitsch is a US brand making cool hair ties. The brand is all about music festival, summer fun, peace and love. Exactly the sort of vibe I need right now.

Plus the hair ties are so adorable that people wear them as bracelet too!

Have a look.

www.mykitsch.com

my kitch hair ties

my kitch hair ties

my kitch hair ties

my kitsch hair ties

Leave a comment!

