Jewellery I want for St Valentine..

Halcyons Days Bangle

When Emma Elwick-Bates, the super stylish shopping editor of British Vogue, came to speak at our school last year, I could not help but stare at the pile of Hermes enamel bangles she had on her wrist.

Everything that Hermes does is of course absolutely exquisite but I loved the way Emma styled them: she just wore like at least 5 or 6 of them at the same time. All the same. The simple ones. Just in different colours.

Of course not everyone can afford 5 Hermes bangles.. including me. So when I discovered that Halcyons Days was doing enamel bangles just as amazing as the Hermes ones but for 1/4 of the price.. I was in heaven.

So yes, this year, all I want for St Valentine is at least one bangle from Halcyons Days.. to hopefully start my own little collection too.

Have a look!

www.halcyondays.co.uk

Halcyons Days Bangle

Halcyons Days Bangle

Halcyons Days Bangle

Halcyons Days Bangle

Halcyons Days Bangle

2 thoughts on “Jewellery I want for St Valentine..

Leave a comment!

