How to Get Your Boyfriend To Propose

engagement ring ice cube

I was joking with my friend today about the fact that men – I mean our boyfriends – are just so slow to propose. My boyfriend proposed after 6 years of relationship (and only because I insisted a lot!) while her boyfriend still had not despite her dropping several, many hints. So when I saw this ice cube tray on internet tonight, I immediately thought about her and our discussion. Ladies: to anyone who hopes to get engaged this year, I recommend spending Saint Valentine at home. The appetizer? A martini served with a diamond ring ice cube.

The message could not be clearer.. right?

www.kikkerland.com

2 thoughts on “How to Get Your Boyfriend To Propose

Leave a comment!

