How to walk the Red Carpet in Cannes!

how to walk the red carpet in cannes film festival

Little wouou: I am in Cannes for the Film Festival and manage to get a ticket for tonight’s show! This means.. I will be walking up the red carpet!!

I just called some of my friends who already did it and apparently it is no big deal. Every one can do it, it is just like going to the cinema, blablabla.. I don’t care… I am very happy and excited to see what’s going on once inside.

Photo diary of how I got my ticket. In case you feel like trying too! ;) x

how to walk the red carpet in cannes film festival

It all stared when I was walking along the croisette to shoot people style for a street style report. I met these adorable girls who were queuing just outside the Palais de Festival for tickets. how to walk the red carpet in cannes film festival

5 minutes after, I noticed they got tickets! Incredible..
how to walk the red carpet in cannes film festival

So you know me, I decided to go back home, put on a dress and try myself.. how to walk the red carpet in cannes film festival

and got a ticket too!!!how to walk the red carpet in cannes film festival

So cool. It was always one of my dream to go check out how everything was inside this Palace. ;)

Stay tuned for the report tomorrow!

Millions of kisses from Cannes xx

2 thoughts on “How to walk the Red Carpet in Cannes!

  1. Pingback: Ready for Summer? Check out this Beauty Kit from Benefit | Absolutely Faaabulous...

Leave a comment!

