At the Affordable Art Fair!

Affordable Art Fair Milan
The other day, I went to visit the Affordable Art Fair with my friend D., a super cool architect from France.

The Affordable Art Fair is a special fair presenting pieces of contemporary art costing maximum of 5,000 eur (hence the word “affordable”).

I borrowed D’s glasses for the occassion – to help me look like the perfect art aficionado :) We saw several things there, we did not like everything but still saw a couple of pieces which were we thought really interesting… Here are all the pictures!

DSC_1065

I love photography so of course, the stall of Bleach Box selling contemporary trendy pics was one of my favourite spot there (ps they are selling online too).
Affordable Art Fair Milan

Affordable Art Fair Milan

Affordable Art Fair Milan

I was wearing my new Gerard Darel white oversized coat and a new ring shopped in Le Bazar, in Paris.

Affordable Art Fair Milan

Affordable Art Fair MilanThese snowsunrise are from Spanish artist Juan Jose Vicente.

Affordable Art Fair Milan

Last thing to note, they also do some small workshops. xx
Affordable Art Fair Milan

Follow me on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Newsletter for more Milan news!

Related articles

2 thoughts on “At the Affordable Art Fair!

  1. Pingback: Affordable Art Fair | Terapia d'Arte

Leave a comment!

