My Very First Street Style Snaps!

Street Style Pictures London Fashion WeekSo.. I just came back from London where I travelled for the London Fashion Week. I had an amazing time discovering and talking to many new young designers who are both affordable and super original. I will be able to show you their collections and where to buy them very soon. I also had the experience of a life time attending the Vivienne Westwood Fashion Show as a guest from the Visa Infinite Team who gave us an all-area access pass which meant that we got full access to the backstage, after-show party, etc. Full report on the behind the scenes of the organisation of such a big show very soon too!

In the meantime, I want to share with you.. my very first street style pics! I took them at Somerset House, one of the main areas of the Fashion Week in London where over 120 designers were showcasing their collections.

The mood of the girls over there was casual, relaxed and definitely cool. These were my favourite girls. They are amazing no?

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

DSC_0679

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

Street Style Pictures London Fashion Week

Related Articles:

3 thoughts on “My Very First Street Style Snaps!

  1. Pingback: Front-Row Style at Vivienne Westwood | Absolutely Faaabulous...

Leave a comment!

