New Hairstyle Trend: SeaPunk!

SeaPunk Hairstyle

Hi girls,

Fashion Weeks is starting in 2 days for me (I am not going to New York unfortunately yet this year but am going to – and this is a first for me! – each of LondonMilan and Paris.. wouou!) and I have not decided what to wear yet, i.e. I am going to be a fashion after-show parties outcast if I don’t find any genius look ideas very soon…

While I was working on my look, I discovered lots of super cool and fun pictures of the new look of 2013: the “Seapunk” LookThe what? The SeaPunk Look. This is a new trend mixing seaside and punk themes.. and the result is a completely crazy mermaid look! I am not a fan of the fashion look (think psychedelic dolphins printed and bleached leggings with shimmery blue top) but actually really like it the new SeaPunk Hairstyle, which is all about trying to look like the cute Ariel in The Little Mermaid.  Have a look at these pics!

What do you guys think of the Seapunk trend? Are you going to adopt or reject it? I think it could  be lots of fun this summer at the beach (or actually even more in town).. no?

SeaPunk Hairstyle

SeaPunk Hairstyle

SeaPunk Hairstyle

SeaPunk Hairstyle

SeaPunk Hairstyle

SeaPunk Hairstyle

Related articles

Leave a comment!

