(Silly) Bag and Phone Accessories that Makes Me Laugh!

Bag and Phone Accessories

Hi girls! Today I want to share with you quickly a collection of some silly funny accessories which I collected over the years for my phone or bag.. this must be my Japanese side but they really make me laugh..

Bag and Phone Accessories

I love this GameBoy Iphone cover also cause it is in plastic.. so great to amortize the many falls and jumps of my iPhone!

Bag and Phone Accessories

I shopped this ‘sushi thing’ in Japan. I do not even know how to call it. It is just a sushi you put in the earplug of your phone. It does not actually serve any function at all.. apart just just being a beautiful decorative sushi of course!Bag and Phone Accessories

Bag and Phone Accessories

The classical Prada Bear (first generation.. now they look much more fancy). And another sushi.. for my keyring.

Bag and Phone Accessories

Bag and Phone Accessories

Lastly, I am all about my new Brioche Iphone Cover (shopped in Paris at My Ecase Shop). This must be a side effect of my detox diet this month.. ahaha.. anyway, life’s little (silly) pleasures. Bag and Phone Accessories

What about you? Are you using any accessories for you bag or phone? What’s your key ring like? Anything funny or chic to share?

Related articles

2 thoughts on “(Silly) Bag and Phone Accessories that Makes Me Laugh!

Leave a comment!

