Our Shooting for the Italian Tv Talent Show!

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

Exciting news! The other day, my friend Ilaria and I went to the Tv studio of La3, a Tv channel here in Italy, to appear on their talent show! I was only appearing as a “model” for Ilaria who was showing off her incredible talent and skills as a make up artist. Our appearance in itself is very short.. we just had a few minutes to show off how to realise an evening make up.. Here are all the pictures (and details) of how everything went! 

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

La3 has really nice studios.. We bumped into a few “hyene” (the equivalent of Jack Ass over here)

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

I also “bumped” into Brad.. and could not resist to take silly pics with him of course.. hum wondering if I could make a montage for my new profile on FB? ;)

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

Here is my make up half way done. And half of it only too (the aim of the game was precisely to show how to replicate it when on TV). Beautiful no? The quality of the pic is not amazing cause it is a pic from my Instagram account.

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

The giant lights which were facing us when on set.. Blinding!

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

It was also freeeeezing on the set (one of the guy of the crew was a ski jacket.. and gloves!). If only I had known, I would have come with my Moncler too. Anyway, I did not even complain. Like a true pro ;)

La3 TV Show Italy 3 Talent

Talking about the crew..  meet the cool guys. My favourite was speaking French.

La3 TV Show Italy 3 TalentThat’s it. Mission Accomplished! :)

Related articles:

One thought on “Our Shooting for the Italian Tv Talent Show!

Leave a comment!

