Maison Martin Margiela for H&M – on sale 15 November!

Maison Martin Margiela H&MHi ladies! I just got the Press Kit of the new Maison Martin Margiela Collection for H&M which is going to hit stores on the 15th November.. and just thought I should share them with you so you can watch for yourself and, if interested, pick and choose online what you want ahead of the shops opening on the 15th.. cause, as everytime, it is going to be a rush with very little time to choose on D-Day. The collection is a re-edition of Maison Martin Margiela iconic garments from previous seasons and contains 126 pieces! Each piece will be specifically labelled with a tag indicating the season from which it comes from. Here are “my favourite picks”!

Happy shopping on D-Day ;)

Maison Martin Margiela H&MMy absolute favourite: this “duvet” coat.. how amazing should it feel to go out in it? ;)

Maison Martin Margiela with H&MGlam it up with this legging!

Maison Martin Margiela H&M

Maison Martin Magiela H&MOn a more classical side, I loved this fake fur coat and pexiglas shoes and booties! My only regret is that the shoes are I think a bit expensive.. I guess they know the design was a killer and they could afford to push a bit the price.. oh well. I’ll compensate with other things!

Maison Martin Magiela H&M

Maison Martin Magiela H&M

Maison Martin Margiela H&MLoved this fun bag and cool knickers!

Maison Martin Magiela H&MLastly, one of my favourite piece.. this piece might look like a wrapped candy.. but it is in fact a lovely clutch! In true MMM trompe l’oeil style!

Maison Martin Magiela H&MRelated articles

8 thoughts on “Maison Martin Margiela for H&M – on sale 15 November!

  1. Sam

    I am in awe of this collection, its so trendy and out of the box…how adorable is that duvet coat and love the shiny leggings that goes along with it.

    Reply
  2. Fashionthroughtravel

    I love the shoes and the candy bar bag, but I’m not really sold out on many of the pieces of this collaboration though… I’m quite petite and I think I would completely sink in in those designs haha! I’m sorry for the duvet coat though, I bet it must be amazing to wear it in winter!
    Can’t wait to find out what you’ll end up buying!

    Reply

Leave a comment!

