Youngblood

Time to shake up your basics with Youngblood!

Do you remember I was telling you that since the 18th October there is an all new make up brand in town? Well I eventually had a chance to try their products! Youngblood is a mineral makeup line, all pure from any nasty substance and full of goodies for the skin so I decided to try what I apply most on my skin: foundation and blush. The textures are indeed really nice.. but what really stunned me was their “Mineral Primer” which is of an incredibly softness.. a real little duvet layer for your skin. To try tres vite!

Products available @ Excelsior store in Milan or on Youngblood website worldwide

Youngblood

Youngblood

Youngblood

Related articles:

Leave a comment!

