Florence, Italy

Florence in Miniature!

One of my favourite things to do when coming back from holidays is exchanging holidays stories with my friends (my single friends usually have the best!) and going through the (hundreds) of pictures I took. I usually print one which I put on my desk.. just to remind me of the wonderful times I had. Today, I went through the pictures I took while visiting Florence. I used a very funny effect. Can you spot it? It is called the “tilt-shift effect” or “miniature effect“. As for Florence, let me tell you one thing: whatever the time of the year, the reason (art vs shopping vs food), Florence is always a good idea!

Florence, Italy

Florence, Italy

Florence, Italy

Florence, Italy

Related articles

4 thoughts on “Florence in Miniature!

Leave a comment!

