Tiffany's Patisserie, Tea Time Tiffany at the Hayat Hotel, Rue de la Paix, Paris

Today for my Birthday..

I wished I could have been to Paris, for an afternoon tea with my best friends at the Park Hyatt Hotel, located on 4 Rue de la Paix (the most expensive street on the Monopoly in France..) to share a “Pastisserie Tiffany” (Tiffany & Co indeed teamed up with the Park Hyatt Hotel to create THE fashion dessert: a dessert that looks just like one of their famous blue jewellery box!!).. and of course we would have sipped Champagne (the less caloric alcohol I heard..) in crystal glasses all afternoon..

Tiffany's Patisserie, Tea Time Tiffany at the Hyatt Hotel, Rue de la Paix, Paris

Tiffany's Patisserie, Tea Time Tiffany at the Hyatt Hotel, Rue de la Paix, Paris

Then I would have jetted back to Milan to sip down Martinis in the Red Dragon Room of the Dolce & Gabbana Martini Bar in Milan (of course Domenico & Stefano would have come dance on my table).

Dolce & Gabbana Martini Bar, Milan

Dolce & Gabbana Martini Bar, Milan

And just before going to bed, my boyfriend would have surprised me with the best IT bag ever: a new MacPro Book (yes, my laptop is sadly dying..).

MacPro Book, Gold Version

MacPro Book, Gold Version

What.. dreaming is not a crime no? Ok, well what is true is that I am going out to the Martini D&G Bar tonight with my friends.. so let me report back at least on that tomorrow! xx

5 thoughts on “Today for my Birthday..

  1. Anne

    Cette liste me conviendrait parfaitement pour mon proche anniversaire, mais j’y ajouterais un week-end au merveilleux hôtel Bareiss en Forêt-Noire !

    Reply
  2. Marie

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MA CHERIE je t’invite à boire une (ou plusieurs) coupe(s) de ce champagne low calories quand tu veux my cocotte

    Reply

Leave a comment!

