Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

I was at a normal food local market last weekend in Milan when I noticed a stall selling cashmere pullovers.. and amazingly cute (and practical!) “winter necklaces”! They are necklaces formed with the remainder of the cashmere used by the factory for their pullovers. They had pearls or other type of stones on it.. and turn them into super original, sooooft and hooooot necklaces to wear the winter! With the bad weather we are having right now in Milan, you bet I hesitated!??

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

 

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

 

You can wear them under or actually above your jacket.. as you prefer.

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

 

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

And can actually even keep it simply on your (cashmere) pullover too!

Winter Necklace!

Winter Necklace!

By the way, I also want to introduce you my “new old” bag.. a bag which I bought years and years ago in Gerald Darel but actually never wore. At the time, I found it too big.. but now that I am running between my Photoshop, my Italian, my Photography and my Interior Decoration classes.. I find it very useful (and chic) to carry my laptop and all my material!

Gerald Darel "Vintage" Bag

Gerald Darel "Vintage" Bag

What are your fashion strategies in winter?

7 thoughts on “Winter Necklace!

  1. Pingback: What to Wear in February: The Carnival of Venice Scarf of Hermes! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

  2. Pingback: How to Rock a Scarf : The Tie Knot! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

Leave a comment!

