Winter Head Band from Accessorize

I tried.. the Winter Head Band!

And I think it sort of works actually. What do you think? Have you tried any ‘truly-new’ accessories this winter, i.e. something you never tried before? If so, tell us more!

Winter Head Band from Accessorize

Winter Head Band from Accessorize

Winter Head Band from Accessorize

Winter Head Band from Accessorize

Winter Head Band from Accessorize

Winter Head Band from Accessorize

Ok, I confess that while I was at Accessorize, I could not resist but to take this new pair of earrings too.. But look, one has to start the new year in style no (= the excuse of the month)!

Earrings from Accessorize too ;)

Earrings from Accessorize too ;)

Winter Head Band!

Winter Head Band!

12 thoughts on “I tried.. the Winter Head Band!

  1. Marie-Alix

    ohoh mais je reconnais cette veste ;)
    c’est cool que tu ai repris ton blog c’est toujours un plaisir de te lire
    BTW ce headband hivernal te va à ravir!
    bisous

    Reply
  2. Anastazia

    I would have always thought that head band were not for me.. but you might have convinced me! I like this one cause it is very discreet.. very chic Miss J! Thanks for sharing this one more tip.. and yes, I dont speak French very well but if you are thinking about doing an article on ‘parisienne chic’ I would love to read it!!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: In a … Mood! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

  4. Pingback: I tried.. the Coolest Shoes on Earth (and Under Water)! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

  5. Pingback: Cinzia Secret Jewellery Line! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

  6. Pingback: “Press Day Week” in Milan! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

  7. Pingback: Inside the Shoes Closet of a Milanese Girl! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

  8. Pingback: A Woman’s Wedding Shoes! | Absolutely Faaabulous...

Leave a comment!

