Vintage Fur Coat

Winter’s Little (or Bigger..) Pleasures!

I know that some of you happen to be on your way to Miami and Barbados or that some other of you happen to actually live all year long in Los-Angeles (I am still super jealous re this..) but for the rest of us, it is freeking cold out here!! So last night to go to the Piccolo Teater in Milano, I did myself one big – guilty – pleasure: I took out my vintage fur..

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Furs – however unpolitically correct – are still a huge thing in Milano.. It is sort of you are not truly Milanese unless you have a fur coat. Of course, I should have instead choosen one of these fabulous fake-fur coats which they do now but well I actually got this one years ago on a flea market in London (and I also btw made a donation to WWF right after) so since I leave in Milano now.. I thought I might as well wear this one as much as possible now..  And to be honest, it is so warm and soft.. it is a true winter pleasure!

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

Vintage Fur Coat

And you.. what are your winter’s pleasures?

Related articles

5 thoughts on “Winter’s Little (or Bigger..) Pleasures!

Leave a comment!

