SoandSo Bracelet

And to Start the Year.. A Little Debrief on the Christmas Presents!!

I was thinking about what type of post to start this new year of blogging.. and thought ‘what a better start of the year than to talk about… Christmas presents’!! So, come on, we’ll speak later about wise new year resolutions, detox plans, zumba classes, etc.. today I want to show you the beautiful present which I got from my boyfriend.. – sorry, I mean, which I-of-course-choose-for-myself-and-then-kindly-but strongly-suggested-to-my-boyfriend – .. ;)

SoandSo Bracelet

SoandSo Bracelet

 

SoandSo Bracelet

SoandSo Bracelet

It is a beautiful large gold bracelet in… “coat of mail“.. so original.. and so so sensual to wear! I tried it on at a party last night and I could swear that I felt that people were totally sort of staring at it here and there at the party…!

SoandSo Bracelet

SoandSo Bracelet

You can also roll it up if you want as shown above.. I love pieces you can ‘play’ with.

SoandSo Bracelet

SoandSo Bracelet

Should you feel tempted, know that it comes from a very talented French jewellery designer called SoandSo (click here to see her website). It exists in 4 sizes but email her – she is super cool – and she will tell you which one is the right for you.

SoandSo Bracelet

SoandSo Bracelet

What was under the Christmas tree for you this year??

7 thoughts on “And to Start the Year.. A Little Debrief on the Christmas Presents!!

  1. Style Dilettante

    Oh how gorgeous! So unusual…

    My boyfriend gave me bracelets too! I saw them in the Barney’s catalog and there they were waiting for me under the tree – now I can’t stop wearing them! They are a little tongue in cheek as they are “handcuff” bracelets. He also bought me bright pink chantilly lace La Perla bra and panties and sheets from Frette… hmmm, there’s a bit of a theme here, huh?

    http://www.inherentstylela.com/

    Reply
    1. AbsolutelyFaaabulous Post author

      What!?? How so nice!! But wait.. dont tell me that the bedsheet were also the right size?? My boyfriend has probably no idea what either Frette nor La Perla are (although he’s Italian) nor that there exists sizes for bed.. HOLD ON TO THAT GUY and show us all these gorgeous presents in a post very soon! ;)

      Reply

Leave a comment!

