Flower Power Party

Ladies, here are my pictures of our Flower Power Party on the boat.I did not go crazy with the outfit for this night. I simply put my shinny pink top from Bel Air (which I was already wearing for the night at the Pink Paradise (Paris) the other day, read post here). I love it cause it shines so much.. so kitschy and fun! (and come on if we do not wear those things while we are young.. when will we?!). I matched it with some big flower earrings shopped at a small designer during the London Fashion Weekend in London.. but sorry cause I can’t actually remember her name and she did not stamp the name of her brand on them (big mistake..).

This one was obviously taken a bit later in the evening.. I think it would make a faaabulous ad against alcohol abuses ;)

Night night girls! xx

2 thoughts on “Flower Power Party

  1. Pingback: Wedding in Puglia! «

Leave a comment!

