A night at the Pink Paradise

The other night in Paris, we went to the Pink Paradise, a sort of chic streap/dance club which the Guetta (David Guetta and his wife, Cathy) set up near the Champs Elyses in Paris. For the occasion, I decided to try out my new shinny pink new top bought in Bel Air. I don’t know if you know this brand but it is a very cute Parisienne brand (and Bar Rafaeli, Leonardo Dicaprio‘ girlfriend was modelling for their summer collection). I matched it up with pinkish earrings from Paul Smith (I don’t like his clothes collection too much, but totally adore his jewellery and accessories collection), a violet ring from Pomellato (the very cool and chic Italian jewellery brand) and violet makeup.. because, come on if you don’t try these colours in the summer, when will you? I also put on new boots which I found in a little boutique shop in Paris and which I love for their little vintage look! What do you think?

6 thoughts on “A night at the Pink Paradise

  1. Florencia

    You look beautiful, nice boots!! You have an amazing blog. Thanks for stopping in mine. Obviously, I’m now following you via Bloglovin’ :) Kisses!

    Reply

Leave a comment!

