Goodbye Marseille..

For my last night in Marseille, we decided to go have drinks and diner on the beautiful coast just a bit outside Marseille, the best area to have a full view on Marseille on one side and the sun setting on the sea on the other hand. It was magical!

This is the view from the highway while going there..

Marseille, France

Marseille, France

This is the bar where we stayed at for a drink. It had a little Eden Roc touch I found..

Marseille, France

Marseille, France

Marseille, France

Marseille, France

And the restaurant where we had diner.. the view was really breathtaking

Marseille, France

Marseille, France

.. and the oysters too ;) (sorry for those of you that find it a bit repulsive!)

Marseille, France

Goodbye Marseille! And good night to you. xx

Marseille, France

Marseille, France

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Marseille..

  1. Titine & Totoche

    Hi!! Oooh what lovely pictures!!

    I’ve never been to Marseille, but my French teacher was from there, and she always said it was very beautiful. Now I understand some more, the sunsets are so amazing!!

    About your questions, there’s 6 hours time difference between Venezuela and most European countries, Europe being ahead. I’m flattered you added me to your blogroll, and though I don’t have one, when I decide to create one, I’ll definitely add you :)

    Oh and I saw your picture! Success! It looks really cute!

    Hope you’re doing great!

    Reply

Leave a comment!

