The Walls of Camden Town

Camden has always been a place where I like to go when in London not only because one of my best friends lives there but also because of its alternative environment, all its colours & funky shops. Whether locals or tourists, the markets and the streets are always full of people: punks, gothics, hip-hopers, whatever… I just love the ambience! I have been millions of times in Camden but this time I decided to do one thing I never did before: take my eyes off the shops and actually look up at at the shop walls themselves. Was funny. Here are the pics.

2 thoughts on “The Walls of Camden Town

Leave a comment!

